Posted by: theNuetzels | April 24, 2007

The New Blog

In an effort to forget my horrid blogging past, I have given myself a new start with this new blog. This blog is actually going to be the homepage for both my wife and I, throwing out our news, events, pictures, random thoughts, interesting quotes, and all kinds of other random stuff that we decide we want to post. Our goal is to make this a more disciplined habit, the online ‘sharing’ of our lives.

You may ask, Why do you need a new blog? and the answer is just because we want to. Just like a middle schooler who goes out and makes a new myspace page to try on a new identity, my wife and I are going to do that here. So without further adieu. Here it is… Our New Blog.

Responses

  1. Let me be the first to say congrats on the new blog!! I’ll be checking daily…


Leave a Reply

Categories

