Posted by: theNuetzels | June 14, 2007

Andy’s Identity Crisis

We all know when two people get married it is a transition for both parties.  Each person must give of themselves and as they both mold into one another "the two shall become one".  Although I literally received a new identity as Victoria Nuetzel I’m pretty much the same person I have always been.  Andy, while not literally changing his legal name, is perhaps going through a "who am I?" phase.  I’m finding there are many sides to this man that I’ve married, all of which entertain me greatly and love me dearly!  Sometimes words aren’t enough so let me just show you some pictures and perhaps you may get the idea:

Img_1052

Andy – acting like a normal Nuetzel man

Img_1086

Andy – the pyro, I mean outdoorsmen

Img_1060

Andy – the power tool and heavy machinery junkie (he’s getting our garden ready for planting!)

Last_few_days_055

Andy – the Ultimate Frisbee referee who takes his duties and outfit very seriously!

Img_1246

Andy – the penguin?!?!?!?!  This is the one that worries me the most!  🙂  (he’s the mascot for VBS this week at church.)

Just had to give a shout-out to my wonderful, shirtless, pyro, heavy-duty, striped, fishy husband!  🙂  I love you babe! 

Responses

  1. Wow! I had no idea I acquired a new son with all these interesting and entertaining personas! Dad & I loved reading this!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

