Posted by: theNuetzels | July 2, 2007

My Sermon

I am posting the sermon here, much to Evan’s dismay.  Evan is our sound guy and he doesn’t like the recording that we have, but it’s all we got and if you wanna listen, then hear it is…Youth Sunday 06.24.07 .  (Get the pun.)  In other news my beautiful wife and I are taking off tomorrow and Wednesday and going camping /canoeing.  I am super excited as we are getting ready.  Here’s what we might see.

Turkeyladders

Turkeyrocks

Leave a Reply

Categories

