Posted by: theNuetzels | August 18, 2007

I’m a Dork

I am a dork.  I just took some online Blog Test to see how addicted to blogging I am.  I thought I’d not be so dorky, however the results are in…   Here goes…

60%How Addicted to Blogging Are You?

So that’s how Big A dork I am.  At the best, at least I don’t subscribe to RSS feeds.  (Although that’d be much easier…hmmmm)

(BTW – the link is to some dating service.  You can take the survey, but stay away from the dating service, those things are just creepy)

Leave a Reply

Categories

