Posted by: theNuetzels | September 16, 2007

My Famous Wife

I was looking on the internet to find out a place where the youth could help serve sometime around Thanksgiving.  I realized that helping to serve a meal at DAMAR would probably be a great thing that we could do.  I looked up their website and clicked on a link and found this…

  Support_our_mission_photo_2

That’s right, that’s my famous wife.  We helped DAMAR this summer on our missions trip and during the time there they were taking some photos to put into some new publications.  Turns out my wife is a star.

Check it out on this link…

http://www.damar.org/join/Microsite

Responses

  1. Wow I didn’t know that I have a famous sister! Great pic Tor 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

