Posted by: theNuetzels | July 16, 2008

Emelyn Grace

I have been blessed by spending the last 3 days here at my brother’s house meeting and spending time with my little niece, Emelyn who is absolutely adorable! My mom is here as well and we’ve been getting to help around the house, help hold the baby, and spend time with Ethan and Amy. It has been awesome and here’s some pictures that have captured some precious and/or funny moments.

See, we did put her down sometimes! Look at all her little friends ready to play with her already! 🙂

What an awesome mommy and baby! 🙂 It has been priceless to be here during this time in Ethan, Amy and Emelyn’s lives! Thank you to my wonderful husband who encouraged me to go and found a great deal on a flight – I love you and I’ll see you at home late tonight!

Responses

  1. What a cute little peanut! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

