Posted by: theNuetzels | February 3, 2009

Hello World

Hello World, this is Andy, and I am re-activating the blog… this time with Pictures!!!

Maybe… I am just trying to find a way for my wife and I to add pics without taking 15.6 billion years and I know have fotoshop so hopefully I can compress and add pictures faster.  Funny how you buy amazing cameras for more money because they have better pixalige and then you have to buy some new fancy photo-editing program so you can downgrade your pictures to put them on the internet… don’t really understand all that but here goes.  Edited picture #1

Responses

  1. YEAH!! Welcome back!! Oh how I’ve missed you 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

